15 thoughts on “The 10 best exercises for weight loss – at home!

  1. The baby yoga pose is my favorite exercise lol. Okay I am lazy. what do you recommend? Used to weigh 45kg and in the past six years I have gained 21kg. I now weigh 66kg!!! But its mostly tighs, boobs, butt (like yes!) and tummy, oh and arms. Want to get rid of the tummy and arms. Like my tighs, butt and boobs.

    Plus I don’t like exercisπŸ˜“πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ but I like dancing!
    What do you recommend?
    Great blog! Found your link on Dream Big, Dream Often

    Like

    1. I recommend doing 35-45 mins of cardio, either jogging, walking at a fast paced, or on the elliptical machine. Do this at least 4 times a week on top of your normal workouts, and you will see a drop in body fat! Good luck πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

